Check this out: Extreme weather forecast? Essential gear for when the power goes out The Sport 25 is quite a bit bigger than other power banks of its capacity, but the ruggedization adds bulk, which is a trade-off I’m willing to make.

6700mAh/24.8Wh capacity5V/3A USB-C input and output5V/2.4A USB-AIP67 rated150 lumen flashlight with SOSRuggedized shellWeight: 187g4 LED battery level indicatorComes with 1m USB-A to USB-C cable and USB-C to microUSB adapter

The IP67 rating means that it is fully protected from dust and can be submerged in 1m of static water for up to 30 minutes. I’ve tested this, and the Sport 25 shrugs off water like a duck. The flashlight is nice, and the single button easy to use, even when wearing gloves. Although, since the Sport 25 includes an “automatic on” and “automatic shut off” feature, you don’t need this that often. In my testing, I have come across one problem with the Sport 25. I can’t use the USB-C port to charge my iPhone. Even using a genuine cable, the charge cuts out within seconds. I believe this is down to the USB-C port not being Power Delivery compliant. I can’t find any other device that has a problem with it, and I can use the USB-A port for my iPhone. A nice power bank at a decent price.