Reggae craftsman Wippa Demus, who circulated around the web for stepping on Luciano’s shoes while performing live, is at the center of attention again subsequent to recounting his side of the story. The humorous video showed Luciano and a few different people on what resembles a gallery at Oniel’s Place. The craftsman, Wippa Demus, who was playing out his tune “Suzie Wong,” which included some exceptionally intricate venturing footwork, got under the skin of The Courier as he stepped on his shoes.

tvguidetime.com

“Hang on nuh man, how yuh a dance so foolish and a move forward dish all man boot and all dem thing deh, mi nuh like that, man,” Luciano said subsequent to grabbing the mic from the craftsman. “Yuh nah get back da mic ya a blood fire,” Luciano added.

The video saw responses from any semblance of Popcaan and a few different craftsmen. “A which bwoy step dish the courier boot?” Popcaan composed, giggling. Me nuh like that man,” Popcaan composed on Instagram.

Abundance Executioner, rappers Bia and Bobby Shmurda, Laalee, and Gramps Morgan all responded to the video with snickering emoticons.

“The courier was not content with the Tik Tok slut,” dancehall craftsman Stylo G composed. “Luciano wull on container di man profession,” someone else composed.

Wippa Demus later got down on Luciano for disregarding him as he said that he respected the last option. “Mi a say Luciano, me and you a bredda, is a man weh me never slight yet in a me lifetime,” he said.

“Also, after I man ah play out the I snatch the mic outta I hand and ah say bwoy I step skillet the I shoes, that nuh look great Luci man. Ok you a the Courier of the Earth you know, you ah one of the courier you know, we a teach honesty and teach upliftment and all them thing deh… that implies the I nah live what the I ah live,” Wippa said.

The craftsman said he was distressed by the activities of Luciano when he removed the mic from him. Wippa additionally blamed Luciano for conveying awful sentiments about him for around four years now.

“Ok lack of respect the I disregard I skillet the stage bredda, a chime weh a stream to the entire world, jah know Luci me never expect that from the I still, as a courier,” he added.

In the mean time, Wippa likewise apologized for stepping on Luciano’s “Gideon Boots.” The DJ additionally shared another melody about coincidentally stepping on Luciano’s shoe and said that he is remorseful. He shared a video of himself in the studio as he tended to the episode in music.

 

Wippa Demus (@wippa.demus)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi