COVID–19 took graduation away from millions of high school and college seniors, and that really saddens me. I have fond memories of the final few weeks of high school finishing up my senior baseball season, senior prom, class night, and more. For these students, they won’t have those memories. They’ll have memories of social distancing and distance learning instead.

For this week’s podcast, I want to turn your attention to Commencement: Speeches For The Class of 2020 from iHeartRadio.

Apple CEO, Tim Cook also participated in the series of speeches as well.

While it won’t replace traditional graduations, I love the effort that these various celebrities, business executives, and others made to help this class know that the best is yet to come.

Subscribe to Commencement: Speeches For The Class of 2020 on Apple Podcasts, Overcast, Castro, Pocket Casts, Spotify, or RSS

Don’t forget about the great lineup of podcasts on the 9to5 Network.