Each class and faction play differently so it is important to understand them. That’s what I’m here for, to help you get a better grasp on everything this game has to offer. Whether you need class help, getting coins, or understanding how anything works in the game, I’ll cover it.

This guide will link you to every guide I write for Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare. The items in bold are those being added later.

Overall Class Guides

Plants

Peashooter Chomper Sunflower Cactus

Zombies

Soldier Engineer Scientist All-Star

Class Variant Guides

Plants

Peashooter Chomper Sunflower Cactus

Zombies

Soldier Engineer Scientist All-Star

Ability Guides

Plants

Peashooter Chomper Sunflower Cactus

Zombies

Soldier Engineer Scientist All-Star

Misc. Guides/Tips

Beginner Guide Coins Guide Garden Ops Tips Review

If you have any questions, or suggestions about other guides I should do, then let me know in the comments!